List of Loganair airline destinations

Country Scotland
IATA code LM

Loganair was founded in 1962. The airline’s main hub is Glasgow Airport. It also operates such hubs as Aberdeen Airport, Edinburgh Airport, Inverness Airport, Kirkwall Airport, Barra Airport, Campbeltown Airport, Carlisle Airport, Kirkwall Airport, Manchester Airport, Norwich Airport, Stornoway Airport, Sumburgh Airport. Loganair headquarters are located in Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Aberdeen, SC United Kingdom Aberdeen International ABZ EGPD
2 Barra, SC United Kingdom Barra BRR EGPR
3 Benbecula, SC United Kingdom Benbecula BEB EGPL
4 Campbeltown, SC United Kingdom Campbeltown Machrihanish CAL EGEC
5 Dublin Ireland Dublin DUB EIDW
6 Dundee, SC United Kingdom Dundee DND EGPN
7 Durham, EN United Kingdom Durham Tees Valley MME EGNV
8 Eday, SC United Kingdom Eday EOI EGED
9 Edinburgh, SC United Kingdom Edinburgh EDI EGPH
10 Glasgow, SC United Kingdom Glasgow International GLA EGPF
11 Inverness, SC United Kingdom Inverness INV EGPE
12 Islay, SC United Kingdom Islay ILY EGPI
13 Isle Of Man Isle Of Man Isle Of Man Ronaldsway IOM EGNS
14 Kirkwall, SC United Kingdom Kirkwall KOI EGPA
15 London, EN United Kingdom London Stansted STN EGSS
16 Manchester, EN United Kingdom Manchester MAN EGCC
17 North Ronaldsay, SC United Kingdom North Ronaldsay NRL EGEN
18 Norwich, EN United Kingdom Norwich International NWI EGSH
19 Papa Westray, SC United Kingdom Papa Westray PPW EGEP
20 Sanday, SC United Kingdom Sanday NDY EGES
21 Shetland Islands, SC United Kingdom Shetland Islands Sumburgh LSI EGPB
22 Stornoway, Outer Stat Hebrides, SC United Kingdom Stornoway SYY EGPO
23 Stronsay, SC United Kingdom Stronsay SOY EGER
24 Tiree, Inner Hebrides, IH United Kingdom Tiree TRE EGPU
25 Westray, SC United Kingdom Westray WRY EGEW
26 Wick, SC United Kingdom Wick WIC EGPC