List of Provincial Airlines destinations

Country Newfoundland
IATA code PB

Provincial Airlines was founded in 1972. The airline’s main hub is St. John’s International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Goose Bay Airport, Montréal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport, Halifax Stanfield International Airport. Provincial Airlines headquarters are located in St. John’s, Newfoundland. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Beechcraft Super King Air, Cessna Citation II, Cessna Citation X, de Havilland Canada DHC-6 Twin Otter, Bombardier Dash 8, Swearingen Metroliner.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Blanc Sablon, QC Canada Blanc Sablon YBX CYBX
2 Charlo, NB Canada Charlo YCL CYCL
3 Churchill Falls, NL Canada Churchill Falls ZUM CZUM
4 Deer Lake, NL Canada Deer Lake Regional YDF CYDF
5 Gander, NL Canada Gander International YQX CYQX
6 Halifax, NS Canada Halifax Stanfield International YHZ CYHZ
7 Hopedale, NL Canada Hopedale YHO CYHO
8 Makkovik, NL Canada Makkovik YMN CYFT
9 Mary's Harbour, NL Canada Mary’s Harbour YMH CYMH
10 Mont Joli, QC Canada Mont Joli YYY CYYY
11 Montreal, QC Canada Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International YUL CYUL
12 Nain, NL Canada Nain YDP CYDP
13 Natuashish, NL Canada Natuashish YNP CNH2
14 Postville, NL Canada Postville YSO CCD4
15 Quebec, QC Canada Quebec City Jean Lesage International YQB CYQB
16 Rigolet, NL Canada Rigolet YRG CCZ2
17 Saint Anthony, NL Canada Saint Anthony YAY CYAY
18 Schefferville, QC Canada Schefferville YKL CYKL
19 Sept-Iles, QC Canada Sept-Iles YZV CYZV
20 Saint John's, NL Canada St Johns International YYT CYYT
21 Stephenville, NL Canada Stephenville YJT CYJT
22 Wabush, NL Canada Wabush YWK CYWK