List of AirAsia India airline destinations

Country India
IATA code I5

AirAsia India was founded in 2013. The airline’s main hub is Kempegowda International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Indira Gandhi International Airport, Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport. AirAsia India headquarters are located in Bengaluru, India. The airline uses Airbus A320-200 aircraft.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Bagdogra India Bagdogra IXB VEBD
2 Bangalore India Bangalore Kempegowda International BLR VOBL
3 Bhubaneswar India Bhubaneswar Biju Patnaik BBI VEBS
4 Chandigarh India Chandigarh IXC VICG
5 Delhi India Delhi Indira Gandhi International DEL VIDP
6 Goa India Goa Dabolim International GOI VAGO
7 Guwahati India Guwahati Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi GAU VEGT
8 Hyderabad India Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International HYD VOHS
9 Imphal India Imphal Municipal IMF VEIM
10 Jaipur India Jaipur Sanganeer JAI VIJP
11 Kochi India Kochi/Cochin International COK VOCI
12 Kolkata India Kolkata Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose CCU VECC
13 Pune India Pune Lohegaon PNQ VAPO
14 Ranchi India Ranchi Birsa Munda IXR VERC
15 Srinagar India Srinagar SXR VISR
16 Visakhapatnam India Visakhapatnam VTZ VEVZ