List of Air Century airline destinations

Country Santo Domingo
IATA code Y2

Air Century was founded in 1992. The airline’s main hub is La Isabela International Airport, Las Americas International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Punta Cana International Airport, Cibao International Airport, Puerto Plata Airport, Punta Cana International Airport. Air Century headquarters are located in La Isabela International Airport. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Jetstream 3100 / 3200, Saab 340B, ATR 72 Cargo.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Puerto Plata Dominican Republic Puerto Plata Gregorio Luperon International POP MDPP
2 San Juan Puerto Rico San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport (Puerto Rico) SJU TJSJ
3 Higuero Dominican Republic Santo Domingo La Isabela (Higuero Dr Joaquin Balaguer) International JBQ MDJB