List of Whistler Air airline destinations

CountryBritish Columbia

Whistler Air was founded in 1982. The airline’s main hub is Vancouver Harbour, Victoria Inner Harbour. It also operates such hubs as Vancouver International, Nanaimo Harbour, Vancouver, Richmond, Victoria, Nanaimo, Sechelt, Comox, Whistler, Gulf Islands. Whistler Air headquarters are located in Richmond, British Columbia. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as de Havilland Canada DHC-2 Beaver, de Havilland Canada DHC-3-T Turbo Otter, de Havilland Canada DHC-6 Twin Otter, Pilatus PC-12.

CityCountryAirportIATA codeICAO code
1Vancouver, BCCanadaVancouver InternationalYVRCYVR