List of Taquan Air airline destinations

CountryUnited States
IATA codeK3

Taquan Air was founded in 1977. The airline’s main hub is Ketchikan Harbor Seaplane Base, Ketchikan. Taquan Air headquarters are located in Ketchikan, Alaska, United States. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Cessna Caravan, de Havilland DHC-2 Beavers, de Havilland DHC-3T Turbo Otters.

CityCountryAirportIATA codeICAO code
1Coffman Cove, AKUnited States of AmericaCoffman Cove Sea Plane BaseKCCKCC
2Craig, AKUnited States of AmericaCraig Sea Plane BaseCGACGA
3Hollis, AKUnited States of AmericaHollis Sea Plane BaseHYLHYL
4Hydaburg, AKUnited States of AmericaHydaburg Sea Plane BaseHYGPAHY
5Hyder, AKUnited States of AmericaHyder Sea Plane BaseWHD4Z7
6Metlakatla, AKUnited States of AmericaMetlakatla Sea Plane BaseMTMPAMM
7Point Baker, AKUnited States of AmericaPoint Baker Sea Plane BaseKPBKPB
8Port Protection, AKUnited States of AmericaPort ProtectionPPV19P
9Thorne Bay, AKUnited States of AmericaThorne BayKTBKTB
10Whale Pass, AKUnited States of AmericaWhale PassWWP96Z