List of SATA Air Acores airline destinations

Country São Miguel
IATA code SP

SATA Air Acores was founded in 1941. The airline’s main hub is João Paulo II Airport. It also operates such hubs as Lajes Air Base, Horta Airport. SATA Air Acores headquarters are located in Ponta Delgada, São Miguel. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Bombardier Dash 8-Q200, Bombardier Dash 8-Q400.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Corvo Island (Azores) Portugal Corvo CVU LPCR
2 Flores Island (Azores) Portugal Flores FLW LPFL
3 Graciosa Island (Azores) Portugal Graciosa (Azores) GRW LPGR
4 Horta (Azores) Portugal Horta HOR LPHR
5 Pico Island (Azores) Portugal Pico PIX LPPI
6 Ponta Delgada (Azores) Portugal Ponta Delgada (Azores) Joao Paulo II PDL LPPD
7 Santa Maria (Azores) Portugal Santa Maria (Azores) SMA LPAZ
8 Sao Jorge Island Portugal Sao Jorge Island SJZ LPSJ
9 Terceira Portugal Terceira Lajes TER LPLA