List of Ryukyu Air Commuter airline destinations

Country Japan

Ryukyu Air Commuter was founded in 1985. The airline’s main hub is Naha Airport. It also operates such hubs as New Ishigaki Airport, Kitadait? Airport, Kumejima Airport, Minami-Daito Airport, Miyako Airport, Tarama Airport, Yonaguni Airport, Yoron Airport. Ryukyu Air Commuter headquarters are located in Naha, Okinawa Prefecture, Japan. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Bombardier Dash 8-Q100, Bombardier Dash 8-Q300, Bombardier Dash 8-Q400 Combi.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Yoron Japan Yoron RNJ RORY