List of Royal Brunei Airlines destinations

Country Brunei
IATA code BI

Royal Brunei Airlines was founded in 1974. The airline’s main hub is Brunei International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Melbourne Airport, Brunei International Airport Hub, Hong Kong International Airport, Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Zhengzhou Xinzheng International Airport, Ngurah Rai International Airport, Soekarno–Hatta International Airport, Juanda International Airport, Kota Kinabalu International Airport, Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Ninoy Aquino International Airport, King Abdulaziz International Airport, Singapore Changi Airport, Incheon International Airport, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Dubai International Airport, London Heathrow Airport, Tan Son Nhat International Airport. Royal Brunei Airlines headquarters are located in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Airbus A320-200, Boeing 787-8.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Denpasar Bali Indonesia Bali Denpasar Ngurah Rai DPS WADD
2 Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei International BWN WBSB
3 Bangkok Thailand Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International BKK VTBS
4 Dubai United Arab Emirates Dubai International DXB OMDB
5 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Tan Son Nhat SGN VVTS
6 Hong Kong Hong Kong Hong Kong International HKG VHHH
7 Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International CGK WIII
8 Kota Kinabalu Malaysia Kota Kinabalu BKI WBKK
9 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Kuala Lumpur International KUL WMKK
10 London, EN United Kingdom London Heathrow LHR EGLL
11 Manila Philippines Manila Ninoy Aquino International MNL RPLL
12 Melbourne, VIC Australia Melbourne Tullamarine MEL YMML
13 Seoul South Korea Seoul Incheon International ICN RKSI
14 Shanghai China Shanghai Pudong International PVG ZSPD
15 Singapore Singapore Singapore Changi SIN WSSS
16 Surabaya Indonesia Surabaya Juanda SUB WARR
17 Xian China Xian Xianyang International XIY ZLXY
18 Zhengzhou China Zhengzhou Xinzheng International CGO ZHCC