List of Royal Air Maroc Express airline destinations


Royal Air Maroc Express was founded in 2009. The airline’s main hub is Mohammed V International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Gibraltar Airport, Agadir–Al Massira Airport, Cherif Al Idrissi Airport, Dakhla Airport, Moulay Ali Cherif Airport, Mogador Airport, Fes-Saïss Airport, Guelmim Airport, Hassan I Airport, Marrakech-Menara Airport, Nador International Airport, Ouarzazate Airport, Angads Airport, Rabat-Salé Airport, Smara Airport, Tangier Ibn Battouta Airport, Tan Tan Airport, Sania Ramel Airport, Zagora Airport, Portela International Airport, Francisco de Sá Carneiro Airport, Gran Canaria Airport, Barajas Airport, Málaga Airport, Tenerife North Airport, Valencia Airport. Royal Air Maroc Express headquarters are located in Casablanca, Morocco. The airline uses ATR 72-600 aircraft.

CityCountryAirportIATA codeICAO code
1FesMoroccoFes SaissFEZGMFF
2GibraltarGibraltarGibraltar North FrontGIBLXGB