List of Rossiya Airlines destinations

Country Russian
IATA code FV

Rossiya Airlines was founded in 1932. The airline’s main hub is Pulkovo Airport. It also operates such hubs as Moscow Vnukovo International Airport, Rostov-on-Don Airport, Orenburg Tsentralny Airport. Rossiya Airlines headquarters are located in Saint Petersburg, Russia. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Airbus A319-100, Airbus A320-200, Boeing 737-800, Boeing 747-400,, Boeing 777-300.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Denpasar Bali Indonesia Bali Denpasar Ngurah Rai DPS WADD
2 Larnaca Cyprus Larnaca International Airport Glafcos Clerides LCA LCLK
3 Punta Cana Dominican Republic Punta Cana International PUJ MDPC
4 Rimini Italy Rimini Federico Fellini RMI LIPR