List of Overland Airways airline destinations

Country Nigeria
IATA code OF

Overland Airways was founded in 2002. The airline’s main hub is Murtala Muhammed International Airport. It also operates a hub at Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport. Overland Airways headquarters are located in Ikeja, Lagos State, Nigeria. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as ATR 42, ATR 72, Beechcraft 1900D.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Abuja Nigeria Abuja Nnamdi Azikiwe International ABV DNAA
2 Asaba Nigeria Asaba International ABB DNAS
3 Ibadan Nigeria Ibadan IBA DNIB
4 Ilorin Nigeria Ilorin ILR DNIL
5 Lagos Nigeria Lagos Murtala Muhammed International LOS DNMM