List of North Cariboo Air airline destinations

Country Alberta

North Cariboo Air was founded in 1957. The airline’s main hub is Calgary International. It also operates such hubs as Edmonton International, Fort St. John, Vancouver International, Prince George, Edmonton International airport, Fort St. John airport, Vancouver International airport, Prince George airport. North Cariboo Air headquarters are located in Calgary, Alberta. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Aviat Husky, Beechcraft Baron, Beechcraft King Air, Beechcraft Super King Air, Beechcraft 1900, British Aerospace 146, Bombardier Dash 8, Piper PA-31 Navajo.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Fort St. John, BC Canada Fort St. John North Peace Regional YXJ CYXJ
2 Kelowna, BC Canada Kelowna International YLW CYLW
3 Masset, BC Canada Masset ZMT CZMT
4 Nanaimo, BC Canada Nanaimo YCD CYCD
5 Sandspit, BC Canada Sandspit YZP CYZP
6 Vancouver, BC Canada Vancouver International YVR CYVR
7 Victoria, BC Canada Victoria International YYJ CYYJ
8 Williams Lake, BC Canada Williams Lake YWL CYWL
9 Calgary, AB Canada YYC Calgary International YYC CYYC