List of LATAM Ecuador airline destinations

Country Ecuador
IATA code XL

LATAM Ecuador was founded in 2002. The airline’s main hub is Mariscal Sucre International Airport. It also operates a hub at José Joaquín de Olmedo International Airport. LATAM Ecuador headquarters are located in Guayaquil, Ecuador. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Airbus A319-100, Boeing 767-300ER.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Buenos Aires, BA Argentina Buenos Aires Ezeiza International EZE SAEZ
2 Cuenca Ecuador Cuenca Mariscal Lamar CUE SECU
3 Galapagos Islands Ecuador Galapagos Islands Seymour GPS SEGS
4 Guayaquil Ecuador Guayaquil Jose Joaquin de Olmedo GYE SEGU
5 Lima Peru Lima Jorge Chavez International LIM SPIM
6 Madrid, SP Spain Madrid Barajas MAD LEMD
7 New York, NY United States of America New York John F Kennedy International JFK KJFK
8 Quito Ecuador Quito Mariscal Sucre International UIO SEQM
9 San Cristobal Ecuador San Cristobal SCY SEST
10 Santiago Chile Santiago International SCL SCEL