List of Isles of Scilly Skybus airline destinations

Country United Kingdom

Isles of Scilly Skybus was founded in 1984. The airline’s main hub is Land’s End Airport. It also operates a hub at Newquay Airport. Isles of Scilly Skybus headquarters are located in Penzance, United Kingdom. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Britten-Norman Islander, De Havilland Canada DHC-6 Twin Otter.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Isles Of Scilly, EN United Kingdom Isles Of Scilly Saint Mary’s ISC EGHE
2 St. Just United Kingdom Land’s End LEQ EGHC
3 Newquay, EN United Kingdom Newquay Cornwall NQY EGHQ