List of Frontier Flying Service airline destinations

IATA code2F

Frontier Flying Service was founded in 1950. The airline’s main hub is Fairbanks International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Wiley Post–Will Rogers Memorial Airport, Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport, Ralph Wien Memorial Airport, Bethel Airport. Frontier Flying Service headquarters are located in Fairbanks, Alaska, USA. The airline uses Shorts SD3-30 aircraft.

CityCountryAirportIATA codeICAO code
1Holy Cross, AKUnited States of AmericaHoly CrossHCRPAHC
2Huslia, AKUnited States of AmericaHusliaHSLPAHL
3Kiana, AKUnited States of AmericaKiana Bob Baker MemorialIANPAIK
4Koyukuk, AKUnited States of AmericaKoyukukKYUPFKU
5Noorvik, AKUnited States of AmericaNoorvik Curtis MemorialORVPFNO