List of FlySafair airline destinations

Country South Africa
IATA code FA

FlySafair was founded in 2013. The airline’s main hub is OR Tambo International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Cape Town International Airport, OR Tambo International Airport, Lanseria International Airport, King Shaka International Airport. FlySafair headquarters are located in Johannesburg, South Africa. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Boeing 737-400, Boeing 737-500, Boeing 737-800.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Cape Town South Africa Cape Town International CPT FACT
2 Durban South Africa Durban King Shaka International DUR FALE
3 East London South Africa East London ELS FAEL
4 George South Africa George GRJ FAGG
5 Johannesburg South Africa Johannesburg Lanseria HLA FALA
6 Johannesburg South Africa Johannesburg Oliver R Tambo International JNB FAJS
7 Port Elizabeth South Africa Port Elizabeth PLZ FAPE