List of FlyPelican airline destinations

Country Australia
IATA code FP

FlyPelican was founded in 2014. The airline’s main hub is Newcastle Airport. It also operates a hub at Sydney Airport. FlyPelican headquarters are located in Newcastle, Australia. The airline uses British Aerospace Jetstream 32 aircraft.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Ballina, NSW Australia Ballina Byron BNK YBNA
2 Canberra, ACT Australia Canberra CBR YSCB
3 Dubbo, NSW Australia Dubbo DBO YSDU
4 Mudgee, NSW Australia Mudgee DGE YMDG
5 Newcastle, NSW Australia Newcastle Williamtown NTL YWLM
6 Sydney, NSW Australia Sydney Kingsford Smith SYD YSSY