List of Federal Air airline destinations

Country South Africa
IATA code 7V

Federal Air was founded in 1989. The airline’s main hub is OR Tambo International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport, Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, Harare International Airport, Lusaka International Airport. Federal Air headquarters are located in Ekurhuleni, Gauteng, South Africa. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Beechcraft 1900, Beechcraft Baron 58, Raytheon Beech King Air B200, Cessna Grand Caravan, Pilatus PC-12.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Mpumalanga South Africa Kruger Mpumalanga International MQP FAKN
2 Pietermaritzburg South Africa Pietermaritzburg PZB FAPM
3 Ulundi South Africa Prince M. Buthelezi ULD FAUL