List of Dirgantara Air Service airline destinations

Country Indonesia
IATA code AW

Dirgantara Air Service was founded in 1971, it ceased operations in 2009. The airline’s primary hub was Halim Perdanakusuma International Airport, Samarinda Airport. Dirgantara Air Service was headquartered in Jakarta, Indonesia. The fleet consisted of ATR 42-300.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Tana Toraja Indonesia Tana Toraja Pongtiku TTR WAFT