List of CanaryFly airline destinations

Country Spain
IATA code PM

CanaryFly was founded in 2010. The airline’s main hub is Gran Canaria Airport. CanaryFly headquarters are located in Gran Canaria, Spain. The airline uses ATR72 aircraft.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Fuerteventura, CI Spain Fuerteventura FUE GCFV
2 Las Palmas, CI Spain Gran Canaria Las Palmas LPA GCLP
3 Lanzarote, CI Spain Lanzarote ACE GCRR
4 Santa Cruz De La Palma, CI Spain Santa Cruz de La Palma SPC GCLA
5 Tenerife, CI Spain Tenerife-Norte TFN GCXO