List of Azman Air airline destinations

Country Nigeria
IATA code ZQ

Azman Air was founded in 2010. The airline’s main hub is Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Kaduna International Airport, Yola Airport, Maiduguri International Airport, Sir Ahmadu Bello International Airport. Azman Air headquarters are located in Kano, Nigeria. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Airbus A330-200, Boeing 737-300, Boeing 737-500.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Abuja Nigeria Abuja Nnamdi Azikiwe International ABV DNAA
2 Kaduna Nigeria Kaduna KAD DNKA
3 Kano Nigeria Kano Mallam Aminu International KAN DNKN
4 Lagos Nigeria Lagos Murtala Muhammed International LOS DNMM
5 Maiduguri Nigeria Maiduguri International MIU DNMA
6 Yola Nigeria Yola YOL DNYO