List of Ameriflight airline destinations

Country USA
IATA code A8

Ameriflight was founded in 1968. The airline’s main hub is Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Albuquerque International Airport, Boeing Field, Buffalo Niagara International Airport, Burbank Bob Hope Airport, Capital Region International Airport, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport, Eppley Airfield, Luis Muñoz Marín International Airport, Louisville International Airport, Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, Ontario International Airport, Opa-Locka Executive Airport, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, Portland International Airport, Rafael Hernandez Airport, Salt Lake City International Airport, Logan-Cache Airport, San Antonio International Airport, Santa Barbara Municipal Airport, Spirit of St. Louis Airport. Ameriflight headquarters are located in Dallas, USA. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Beechcraft 1900, Beechcraft Model 99, Embraer EMB 120RTF Brasilia, SA227 Metroliner, PA-31-350 Navajo Chieftain.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Astoria, OR United States of America Astoria Regional AST KAST
2 Baltimore, MD United States of America Baltimore Martin State MTN KMTN
3 Klamath Falls, OR United States of America Crater Lake-Klamath Regional LMT KLMT
4 Everett, WA United States of America Everett Paine Field PAE KPAE
5 Grants Pass, OR United States of America Grants Pass GTP FAA: 3S8
6 Logan, UT United States of America Logan-Cache LGU KLGU
7 Moses Lake, WA United States of America Moses Lake Grant County International MWH KWMH
8 Mount Vernon, WA United States of America Mount Vernon Skagit Regional MVW KBVS
9 Newport, OR United States of America Newport Municipal ONP KONP
10 Salem, OR United States of America Salem Municipal SLE KSLE
11 Tacoma, WA United States of America Tacoma Narrows TIW KTIW
12 Visalia, CA United States of America Visalia VIS KVIS