List of Alliance Airlines destinations

Country Queensland, Australia
IATA code QQ

Alliance Airlines was founded in 2002. The airline’s main hub is Brisbane Airport. It also operates such hubs as Auckland Airport, Adelaide Airport, Cairns Airport, Essendon Airport, Perth Airport. Alliance Airlines headquarters are located in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Fokker 50, Fokker 70, Fokker 100.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Adelaide, SA Australia Adelaide ADL YPAD
2 Alice Springs, NT Australia Alice Springs ASP YBAS
3 Brisbane, QLD Australia Brisbane BNE YBBN
4 Cairns, QLD Australia Cairns CNS YBCS
5 Cloncurry, QLD Australia Cloncurry CNJ YCCY
6 Coober Pedy, SA Australia Coober Pedy CPD YCBP
7 Darwin, NT Australia Darwin DRW YPDN
8 Emerald, QLD Australia Emerald EMD YEML
9 Groote Island, NT Australia Groote Eylandt GTE YGTE
10 Kalgoorlie, WA Australia Kalgoorlie KGI YPKG
11 Karratha, WA Australia Karratha KTA YPKA
12 Leinster, WA Australia Leinster LER YLST
13 Melbourne, VIC Australia Melbourne Tullamarine MEL YMML
14 Mount Isa, QLD Australia Mount Isa ISA YBMA
15 Newman, WA Australia Newman ZNE YNWN
16 Olympic Dam, SA Australia Olympic Dam OLP YOLD
17 Orange, NSW Australia Orange Springhill OAG YORG
18 Perth, WA Australia Perth PER YPPH
19 Prominent Hill, SA Australia Prominent Hill PXH YPMH
20 Roma, QLD Australia Roma RMA YROM
21 Sunshine Coast, QLD Australia Sunshine Coast Maroochydore MCY YBSU
22 The Granites, NT Australia The Granites GTS YTGT
23 Townsville, QLD Australia Townsville TSV YBTL