List of AirSWIFT airline destinations

Country Philippines
IATA code T6

AirSWIFT was founded in 2002. The airline’s main hub is Ninoy Aquino International Airport. It also operates a hub at El Nido Airport. AirSWIFT headquarters are located in Pasay City, Philippines. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as ATR 42-600, ATR 72-600.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Basco Philippines Basco BSO RPUO
2 Caticlan Philippines Caticlan Godofredo P Ramos MPH RPVE
3 Luzon Island Philippines Clark International CRK RPLC
4 El Nido Philippines El Nido ENI
5 Cebu Philippines Mactan-Cebu International CEB RPVM
6 Manila Philippines Manila Ninoy Aquino International MNL RPLL