List of Airnorth airline destinations

Country Australia
IATA code TL

Airnorth was founded in 1978. The airline’s main hub is Darwin International Airport. It also operates a hub at Toowoomba Wellcamp Airport. Airnorth headquarters are located in Darwin, Australia. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Embraer ERJ-170, Embraer EMB-120, Metro 23.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Alice Springs, NT Australia Alice Springs ASP YBAS
2 Broome, WA Australia Broome BME YBRM
3 Cairns, QLD Australia Cairns CNS YBCS
4 Darwin, NT Australia Darwin DRW YPDN
5 Dili Timor-Leste Dili Presidente Nicolau Lobato International DIL WPDL
6 Elcho Island, NT Australia Elcho Island ELC YELD
7 Gove, NT Australia Gove Nhulunbuy GOV YPGV
8 Groote Island, NT Australia Groote Eylandt GTE YGTE
9 Kununurra, WA Australia Kununurra East Kimberley Regional KNX YPKU
10 Maningrida, NT Australia Maningrida MNG YMGD
11 Mcarthur River, NT Australia Mcarthur River MCV YMHU
12 Melbourne, VIC Australia Melbourne Tullamarine MEL YMML
13 Milingimbi, NT Australia Milingimbi MGT YMGB
14 Tennant Creek, NT Australia Tennant Creek TCA YTNK
15 The Granites, NT Australia The Granites GTS YTGT
16 Toowoomba, QLD Australia Toowoomba West Wellcamp WTB YBWW
17 Townsville, QLD Australia Townsville TSV YBTL