List of Air Odisha airline destinations

Country India
IATA code 6X [1]

Air Odisha was founded in 2012. The airline’s main hub is Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport. It also operates a hub at Biju Patnaik International Airport. Air Odisha headquarters are located in Odisha, India. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Beechcraft 1900D, Cessna 208 Caravan.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Bhavnagar India Bhavnagar BHU VABV
2 Rourkela India Rourkela RRK VERK