List of Air North airline destinations

Country Yukon
IATA code 4N

Air North was founded in 1977. The airline’s main hub is Whitehorse International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Dawson City Airport, Vancouver International Airport. Air North headquarters are located in Whitehorse, Yukon. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Boeing 737, Hawker Siddeley HS 748 5, ATR 42.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Dawson City, YT Canada Dawson City YDA CYDA
2 Edmonton, AB Canada Edmonton International YEG CYEG
3 Whitehorse, YT Canada Erik Nielsen Whitehorse International YXY CYXY
4 Inuvik, NT Canada Inuvik Mike Zubko YEV CYEV
5 Kelowna, BC Canada Kelowna International YLW CYLW
6 Masset, BC Canada Masset ZMT CZMT
7 Old Crow, YT Canada Old Crow YOC CYOC
8 Ottawa, ON Canada Ottawa International YOW CYOW
9 Vancouver, BC Canada Vancouver International YVR CYVR
10 Victoria, BC Canada Victoria International YYJ CYYJ
11 Yellowknife, NT Canada Yellowknife YZF CYZF
12 Calgary, AB Canada YYC Calgary International YYC CYYC