List of Air Caraibes airline destinations

Country Guadeloupe
IATA code TX

Air Caraibes was founded in 1969. The airline’s main hub is Pointe-à-Pitre International Airport. It also operates such hubs as Martinique Aimé Césaire International Airport,, Paris-Orly Airport. Air Caraibes headquarters are located in Les Abymes, Guadeloupe. The current fleet comprises such aircraft as Airbus A330-200, Airbus A330-300, Airbus A350-900, ATR 72-500, ATR 72-600.

City Country Airport IATA code ICAO code
1 Cayenne French Guiana Cayenne-Felix Eboue CAY SOCA
2 Fort De France Martinique Fort-de-France Martinique Aime Cesaire International FDF TFFF
3 Havana Cuba Havana Jose Marti International HAV MUHA
4 Paris France Paris Orly ORY LFPO
5 Pointe A Pitre Guadeloupe Pointe A Pitre Le Raizet PTP TFFR
6 Port Au Prince Haiti Port Au Prince Toussaint Louverture PAP MTPP
7 Punta Cana Dominican Republic Punta Cana International PUJ MDPC
8 Saint Lucia Saint Lucia Saint Lucia George F. L. Charles SLU TLPC
9 Saint Maarten Saint Martin Saint Maarten Princess Juliana SXM TNCM
10 Saint Martin Saint Martin Saint Martin Esperance SFG TFFG
11 Santiago Cuba Santiago de Cuba Antonio Maceo SCU MUCU
12 Santo Domingo Dominican Republic Santo Domingo Las Americas International SDQ MDSD